1 Mart 2009 Pazar

Johhny Mathis - Rhythms of Broadway 1964

Johhny Mathis - Rhythms of Broadway 1964
Track List

01 Everything's Coming Up Roses
02 Guys and Dolls
03 I Wish I Were In Love Again Rodgers
04 You Do Something to Me
05 Let's Misbehave
06 I Could Have Danced All Night Lerner
07 Cockeyed Optimist Rodgers
08 I Just Found Out About Love McHugh
09 Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
10 I Am In Love
11 Love Eyes Gimbel
12 Love Is a Gamble

1 yorum:

alirossia dedi ki...

Please sir Ssnnaar interest in music was also Manuel & the music of the mountains attention to raymond lefevre music albums and the development of many of Manuel I reply, please